Thats why my camera was being stupid….

So found out why all my pictures were coming out way too dark with my camera. I borrowed a camera from school and the person who had used it before me, had a setting set to -5. This was causing everything i took to come out either black or really dark. I set it back to zero and picture turned out normally. I can finally use lower settings now.

untitled-47picto 1-3picto 1-4

Pictures before looked really like the ones above. Dark and kind of eerie. Now my pictures hold some normality like the one below.

sq 1

Leave a Reply

